Free State

Executive Committee

Chairperson:    Mr ME Leine

Deputy Chairperson:    Mr M Mothibe

Vice Chairperson:    Mr JT Tsotetsi

Portfolio Committee Chairpersons

Conditions of Service:    Mr C Mosala

TVET Colleges:    Mr FH Rathabai

Membership Matters:    Ms M Sekese

Professional Matters:    Mrs Davids

Special Schools:    Mrs M Van Eeden

Public Service Matters:     To Be Filled Soon


 Provincial Chief Executive Officer:    Mr Greg Titus

Executive Officer:    Mr RP Dikotsi

Officer:    Mr EM Motsukunyane

Administrative Officer:    Mr C Maholelea

Ms MG Motsoeneng (SAO)

Ms HG Mokebe