Executive Committee

Chairperson:    Mr Ephraim Theoderick Ditlopo

Deputy Chairperson:    Ms Theresa Mokhuma

Vice Chairperson:    Mr Noah Ditsebe

Portfolio Committee Chairpersons

Professional Matters and Development:    Ms Dudu Madumo

Conditions of Service:    Ms Honey Marakalla

Specialised Education:    Ms FS Litchfield

TVET Colleges:    Mr H.M Mangwathe

Membership Matters:    Mr J Monametsi


Officer – Mr David Billy Seakgosing

Chief Executive Officer:    To be announced

Administrative Officer

Responsible for Finances:    Ms Nthabiseng Moatshe

Senior Administrative Officer

Responsible for IT and Membership:    Mr Kenneth Sepheu


General Officer: Location Office:  

Ms Lettie Khumalo

Shop Stewards

Full Time Shop Steward:    Mr Evans Letlape

Full Time Shop Steward:    Mr Tsoro Frans Motaung