Leadership: Mpumalanga

Executive Committee

Chairperson:    Ms Patricia Mvanana

Deputy Chairperson:    Mr Musa Simelane

Vice Chairperson:    Mr. Doctor Masango
Portfolio Committees

Conditions of Service    Mr Abraham Mashiloane

TVET Colleges:    Ms Hanlie  Van Zyl

Special Schools:    Ms Lizelle Nel

Membership Matters:    Mr Ramaraka Dimpe

Professional Matters:    Mr Kgale Mampana

Provincial Chief Executive Officer:    Mr Steve Kunene

Executive Officer:    Mr Neil Crighton

Executive Officer:    Ms Celeste Horn

Administrative Officer – Finance:    Ms Boni Radebe

Administrative Officer- Database:    Ms Mirriam Chirwa

Full-time Shop Steward:    To be announced