NAPTOSA Kwa Zulu Natal News Flash 9 of 2015: Absorption of FET Remainees

In terms of FET Collective Agreement 5 and 6 of 2007, the Department is obliged to absorb FET College lecturers who have elected to remain with the Department of Basic Education. Their absorption are to be effected into suitable posts       created in terms of either the Employment of Educators Act, 1998 or the Public Service Act, 1994.

  pdf Download News Flash 9 of 2015 (72 KB)