NAPTOSA Gauteng News Flash 39 of 2016: NAPTOSA Gauteng Leadership for 2016 to 2019

It is an honour to announce that Mr Thabo Manne (principal of Lefofa Primary School and member of Hammanskraal Branch) will be NAPTOSA Gauteng's new Chairperson for the next congress term.  Mr Manne will be supported by Mr Tinus du Preez (Deputy Chairperson) and Mrs Gaylin Bowles (Vice-Chairperson).  On behalf of all the Gauteng members we want to congratulate the new leaders and assure them of our support. 

Download pdf News Flash 39 of 2016 (48 KB)